Simply Sketched Challenge: November 2016

My Project 6-001

Hi everyone!

So after 7 months I’m FINALLY jumping back into our Simply Sketched Challenges.  I’ve really missed doing these challenges and must admit I’m still not 100% with my crafting skills so have struggled to come up with something despite loving the beautiful sketch by Anna.

14907077_861305522398_5594268006761403475_n

Isn’t it the cutest! I really wanted to use an image but then realised I haven’t allowed self to buy anything new so I decided to go back to an old favourite.

img_5216

I do love the copper trend that’s around at the moment and made use of the new copper foil in the background.

img_5217

I’m sorry for the poor photos, I finally finished at 11:30 last night so light was not the best for photography!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my sketch today.  Don’t forget to use the buttons below to jump over to Hannah’s piece, or back to Justyna’s.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

My Project 4-001

My Project 5-001

15 thoughts on “Simply Sketched Challenge: November 2016

  1. sallystampers says:

    So glad you are back Sam. I love this card and thank you for the idea of using the punch. I have had mine for months but struggle with how to use it, you have given me inspiration. Lovely card.xx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.