Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge No.6!

My Project 6-001

Hi everyone!

Thank you for joining us for another Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge! We’re so excited to be sharing this hop with you. The products used are all available in the current Annual, or seasonal, Stampin’ Up!® Catalogues*. Simply use the buttons at the bottom of the post to keep hopping!

Today we’re using the sketch created by Debbie, who has had to leave the blog hop for a little while, but I’m sure she’ll be back soon.  Sending positive vibes her way.

12654412_10153834145674463_9172960389834255300_n

So today is my birthday!! (21 again!) and what better way to celebrate it than with crafting!

I fell in love with the Mint Macaroon / Silver combo over Christmas and it just seemed perfect for this project.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was worried that I was repeating my previous project in using the butterfly framelits again, but I think this shows you something different and just how versatile it is!

I hope you enjoys today’s hop, simply click next to go to Cat, or back to go to Amy.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

* Unless otherwise stated

My Project 4-001My Project 5-001

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

14 thoughts on “Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge No.6!

Leave a Reply

