Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge 4!

My Project 6-001
Hi everyone

Thank you for joining us for another Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge! We’re so excited to be sharing this hop with you. The products used are all available in the current Annual, or seasonal, Stampin’ Up!® Catalogues*. Simply use the buttons at the bottom of the post to keep hopping!

Wow these blog hops come around quickly!

Very quick post from me today as tied up with Christmas preparations, suddenly realised that I need to get my cards ready to send!!

Today’s sketch was created by the lovely Ania.

IMG_9445

I love this design and wish I’d done it more justice than rushing to get it done 😁

IMG_9442

I wanted to create an ombré style with the snowflakes and cardstock.

IMG_9442

IMG_9439
IMG_9441  IMG_9444

I hope you like today card, please do keep on hopping through the blogs, next up is the wonderful Kathleen.

My Project 4-001My Project 5-001
Thanks for stopping by!

Sam xx

10 thoughts on “Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge 4!

Leave a Reply

