New Home Card made by Sam’s Crafty Things using Stampin’ Up! Products

Hello!!

Wow where has the time gone?! This year has just flown by and I can’t quite believe it’s been so long since I last posted.

Some good friends of mine have just moved home and I thought that the new Sleigh Ride Edgelit Dies would make the perfect new home card.

IMG_8892

How cute are those little houses!

IMG_8894

I experimented with the sun in the background by sponging inks through a stencil cut from the 1 3/4″ circle punch.

IMG_8895

I hope you like this project, below are the products I used to make it.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

One thought on “New Home Card made by Sam’s Crafty Things using Stampin’ Up! Products

Leave a Reply

