Hello! Golden greeting made by Sam’s Crafty Things using Stampin’ Up! Products

Wow! Where has the time gone?! I really did not realise that I had left you all for so long! Please forgive me!

My life is so mad at the moment, I started a college course in June and have not seen a weekend or a craft
project since! Well until last week that is….it was convention time!

I will share my convention photos on a future blog (typing on phone and just realised I’ve deleted them all off it after I uploaded to computer!)

I’ve come back from convention with my head swimming with ideas meaning I don’t know where to start! I definitely knew that Four Feathers was at the top of my list of new stamps to use so in my hour of craft time I allowed myself last night I made this…

IMG_3214.JPG

I love how the gold heat embossing turned out on the vellum, funny how trends come round again! Heat embossing lost its appeal for a while for me but now I can’t get enough of it!

IMG_3216.JPG

IMG_3217.JPG

I Love the hello sentiment from the Hi There stamp set. Thought it would be the perfect sentiment for my return to blogging!!

IMG_3215.JPG

I hope you like the cards, I think I’ll be making more!

If you are interested in joining my team and earning extra money or even just receiving the discount, tomorrow (today?! It is late whilst I write this!) 24th October is the last day you can sign up and receive a FREE pack of DSP every month for 6 months! I think it’s a great offer, have you seen the latest DSP?! It’s strokable it’s so pretty!!

Thank you for dropping by!

Sam xx

Card ingredients:
* Whisper White card stock
* Vellum
* Gold glimmer paper
* Clear Versa Mark Ink
* Baked Brown Sugar Ink pad
* Gorgeous Grunge stamp set
* Hi There stamp set
* Four Feathers bundle with matching thinlits
* Gold Bakers Twine
* 1/8 Ribbon in Gold
* Gold sequin trim
* Glue dots
* Doilies
* Gold Embossing Powder
* Big Shot
* Heat Gun
* Score Board

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

Leave a Reply

