Time to say goodbye….Stampin’ Up! Retiring List 2014

Hi everyone!

Well the time has come to say goodbye to some of our favourite products (*sob!* I’ll miss you Simply Stars!) and we’ve already sold out of some of the products!

20140530-031936-11976867.jpg

If you want any of the products before they’re gone forever, you can contact me to place an order or you can visit my online shop (see the owl on the left, just click on him and he’ll take you there!)

I am however very excited by the new products heading your way in July, here are some GORGEOUS paper stacks, fabulous stamps, and of course a new set of in colours for 2014-2016.

Click here to view the stamp retiring list.

Click here to view the accessory retiring list.

I’m off to go put my order in now, want to stock up on some of the fabulous ribbons, and get my pre-order in! Yes that’s right, we get to have a little taster of what’s coming in the new catalogue a month early!

20140529-215514-78914883.jpg

Do you want to have a sneak peek too? Why not take advantage of the new offer that Stampin’ Up! have, you can join my team for £50 (receive £55 worth of products) up until 30 June, or you can still join for the usual £99 (£130 worth of products). You don’t even need to be a demonstrator once you’ve joined, you can join and maintain as a hobby! That’s how I started!

Interested? You can email me at smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk, or if you are really eager you can click here to go straight to the sign up page!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

