Oh Happy Day!

Hi everyone!

I told you I’d be bringing more Starburst Saying Cards to you! Today’s is using the fun and versatile ‘Oh Happy Day’ sentiment, this could be used for weddings, birthday’s, births etc, well for any happy day really! I had originally wanted to use the Retro Fresh DSP with this card but when I lined everything up I thought it was be more fun and clean looking just to use the ‘Peachy Keen’ stamp set.

IMG_1928

IMG_1927

 

I used the Stamp-a-ma-jig to line up the squares on the left hand side to ensure a straight line and that they were lined up.

IMG_1930

 

Obviously I had to bring the bling with the Rhinestone Jewels, who doesn’t love a bit of sparkle!

I think I will be using this sentiment on future cards, especially for weddings, I’ll be sure to share these with you.  Let me know if you’ve used this stamp and what for.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

  • Whisper White Card Stock
  • My Digital Studio
  • Starburst Sayings Stamp Brush Digital Kit
  • Starburst Digital Punch
  • Peachy Keen Stamp Set
  • Stamp-a-ma-jig
  • Basic Rhinestone Jewels
  • Calypso Coral and So Saffron Stampin’ Write Markers
  • Coastal Cabana Ink Pad
  • Cameo Silhouette (Not SU)

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

Leave a Reply

