Male themed thank you

 

 

Hi everyone!

What a lovely weekend we’re having, I’ve spent it meeting my friend, and godson, for lunch, and crafting whilst watching the Hunger Games, so it’s been really enjoyable so far!

I’ve been playing around with My Digital Studio (MDS) and my Cameo Silhouette, using it to make the best of the ‘Starburst Sayings’ Stamp Brush Set and Digital Punches.  I’m also challenging myself to use more of the DSP I have that haven’t really used!  So here’s the first end product, I’ll share more as the week goes by.

IMG_1923

IMG_1924

I had cut too much washi tape, and didn’t want it to go to waste, therefore it was put to use holding one of the cut ‘Hung Up Cute Clips’.

 

IMG_1925

IMG_1926

 

I like the colours in the ‘I Am Me’ DSP and think they are perfect for masculine themed cards, I’ll definitely be using it more often!

I hope you like today’s card, I may use this template for a birthday card, what do you think?

Promotions:

A couple of fantastic promotions have become available to you as well in the last couple of days!

Do you want to earn a free stamp set? Of course you do! The Photopolymer Stamps have, finally, reached Europe! And for the month of May for every £60 you spend you’re entitled to a free stamp set.  Click here to see the stamp sets.

Flyer_photopolymer_5.1.2014_UK

 

 

You may also have heard that Project Life has joined forces with Stampin’ Up! If you’re into Scrapbooking, or even if you’re not, this is exciting news!!! This will mean more options for you to record your photos in easy storage pockets and with coordinating stamps, cards etc.

images

The MDS version of some of the Project Life products are now available to purchase so now you can get a taster of what to expect.  I downloaded the other day and have to admit, although I’m not a scrapbooker, this is making me change my mind!  I’m now armed with my camera ready to start recording memories!  Click here to see the products.

CM1764B

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients used (all SU unless stated otherwise):

  • Whisper White Card Stock
  • My Digital Studio
  • Starburst Sayings Stamp Brush Set
  • Starburst Digital Punches
  • I Am Me DSP
  • Epic Day This and That Designer Washi Tape
  • Hung Up Cute Clips
  • Cameo Silhouette (Not SU)

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

2 thoughts on “Male themed thank you

Leave a Reply

