Burlap, blooms and butterflies

Hi everyone!

It’s only Wednesday and I’m already ready for the weekend! So tired at the moment I haven’t even wanted to craft!  However, I have been itching to make the Burlap and Blooms Simply Created Wreath Kit so today I’m sharing the end result with you.

IMG_0896

IMG_0897

IMG_0898

IMG_0900

I wanted to make mine slightly different, and given my love of butterflies, I had to add them in.

IMG_0899

IMG_0901

I am loving the end product, and am trying to resist the urge to buy more to make for my mum, best friend, neighbour…..!

What do you think? Would you include the butterflies, or do you have something else in mind that you would add?

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Burlap and Blooms Simply Created Wreath Kit
  • Tangerine Tango Card Stock
  • Watercolour Wonder DSP
  • Elegant Butterfly Punch
  • Basic Rhinestone Jewels
  • Hot Glue Gun (not SU)

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

Leave a Reply

