Gingham Garden Gift Bag

Hi everyone

Wow what gorgeous weather we’re having! Must admit I’ve hardly been in the craft room as I’ve been making the most of the sunshine by sorting the garden out.  Muscles are aching now though!

I’ve had some Mini Muslin Bags sat staring at me for a while now and I wondered what to do with them.  I’ve since been given the perfect excuse to use one and I wanted to share what I did.

IMG_1899

IMG_1900

IMG_1901

 

I had some scrap Gingham Garden laying about on my desk following another project (picture of that project on my Facebook page!) so thought I’d put them to use on this project using the petite petals punch.

I hope that the recipient likes it, and what’s inside! I’m thinking of using buttons on the next one, what would you use?

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Mini Muslin Bags
  • Yippie-Skippie! Stamp Set
  • Bermuda Bay Stampin’ Ink Pad
  • Gingham Garden DSP
  • Melon Mambo and Island Indigo Card Stock
  • Large Rhinestone Jewels
  • Daffodil Delight 1/4″ Stitched Grosgrain ribbon

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

 

Leave a Reply

