Keeping a note of things!

Hi everyone!

What a wet and cold Sunday! I’m sat with my little heater on full trying to warm up! I do love hearing the sound of the rain hitting my window whilst I craft though, something very soothing and therapeutic about it!

Today I’m sharing a little craft stall notebook that I made.  I find when I’m doing my craft fairs I end up forgetting a notebook or using my work notebooks to keep a track of things that I’ve sold.  I therefore decided to make a little notebook that I can keep with my craft stall items so I can constantly keep a track of sales.

IMG_1872

IMG_1873

IMG_1875

IMG_0723

I’m hoping this will help me monitor things more closely and I won’t end up scribbling the information down on the back of receipts!

Do you think something like this would help you with monitoring craft stall sales, or maybe even craft parties?

Thanks for dropping by!

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Smokey Slate Card Stock
  • Vellum
  • Envelope Punch Board
  • Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set
  • Simply Serif mini alphabet stamp set
  • Silver Glimmer Card
  • On Film Framelit Dies
  • Thinlits – Label Card
  • White Tea Lace Paper Doilies
  • Very Vintage buttons
  • Linen Thread
  • Smokey Slate Stampin’ Write Marker

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

2 thoughts on “Keeping a note of things!

Leave a Reply

