See ya later! A Sale-A-Bration special

Hi everyone!

Sale-A-Bration comes to an end at the end of this month! I know! Where’s the time gone?! So I wanted to share a little project using one of the free (FREE!) stamp sets you can earn yourselves when you spend £45 with Stampin’ Up!

The See Ya Later Stamp Set is adorable! I loved it as soon as I laid eyes on it back in our sneak preview catalogue in December!  I’ve made 4 cards to show you today  using each stamp from the set.

IMG_1814

 

This stamp I thinks perfect to send to a friend just to say thanks for being there, we all need that little pick me up every now and again don’t we, and who wouldn’t love coming home to a personalised card made just to say I’m thinking of you and I appreciate everything you are (think love week soppiness is still with me!)

IMG_1816

IMG_1817

I remember as a child when I’d go to bed my parents would say “see ya later alligator” and I obviously would reply “in a while crocodile” so love this stamp for that reason!

IMG_1818

IMG_1819

 

How true is this statement….(I also adore the Very Vintage Designer Buttons!)

IMG_1820

IMG_1821

And of course a versatile stamp set wouldn’t be complete without a birthday sentiment, a bit of flattery gets you everywhere 😉

IMG_1822

IMG_1823

 

I hope you like today’s offering, I’ve plenty more in store for you later in the week!

Thanks for stopping by

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Whisper White and Daffodil Delight Card Stock
  • Sale-A-Bration Sweet Sorbet DSP
  • Watercolour Wonder DSP
  • Fresh Prints DSP stack
  • See Ya Later Sale-A-Bration Stamp Set
  • Simply Stars , Gorgeous Grunge and Peachy Keen Stamp set
  • On Film Framelit Dies
  • Daffodil Delight, Garden Green, Smoky Slate, Pool Party and Indigo Island Stampin’ Write Markers
  • Bermuda Bay, Pistacho Pudding and Crisp Cantaloupe Ink Pads
  • Very Vintage Designer Buttons
  • Linen Thread
  • Real Red 1/8″ Taffeta Ribbon
  • Daffodil Delight 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon
  • Rhinestone Basic Jewels

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and, during Sale-A-Bration, receive £150 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation.  Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

Leave a Reply

