Butterfly grunge

Hi everyone!

Wow where has the time gone?! It seems I blink and before I know it it’s been 2 weeks since I last posted!

Today I’m sharing a project my head came up with at 2am on a sleepless night! I had to make it that evening and I am pleased with the results.

IMG_1807

As you’ve probably guessed I’m more than a little obsessed with the Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set! This time though I had the fabulous ink pads to use thanks to a brilliant birthday present from several of my friends and family!

IMG_1809

I think I’m going to make several of these cards in different colours so that I have cards available to me as and when I need them! I know, I make cards and yet I never have any available to me!!

IMG_1810

I hope you like todays project.  Just goes to show that you can make a lovely little card with just one stamp set and one punch! Don’t forget Sale-a-Bration is ongoing so if you want to receive some fabulous freebies you can by heading over to my shop – the links to the right the funky owl!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Very Vanilla card stock
  • Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set
  • Baked Brown Sugar and Bermuda Bay Ink Pads
  • Elegant Butterfly Punch
  • Basic Rhinestone Jewels

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and, during Sale-A-Bration, receive £150 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation.  Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

Leave a Reply

