Love week – Love for a friend

My Project 15-001

Hi everyone!

Sorry I’m a bit late posting today but it’s my birthday! so I have been out and about spending way too much money and enjoying being spoilt!

Today I’m sharing two cards that I’ve made for my closest friends, well Valentine’s is all about the people you love so why not!

IMG_1792

I wanted to do something simple, yet effective, and not lovey dovey!

IMG_1796

IMG_1797

I love this Eiffel Tower image from the ‘Follow My Heart’ Valentine’s stamp set, which are still available until tomorrow if you want to add them to your collection.

IMG_1795

IMG_1794

I also included love vouchers with the cards with little gestures for my friends for when they need a bit of cheering up or just a bit of time out.

Hope you’r Valentine’s plans are all underway, I’m off to continue the birthday celebrations now!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients (all Stampin’ Up! unless otherwise stated):

  • Whisper White card stock
  • Gorgeous Grunge stamp set
  • Follow Your Heart stamp set
  • Language of Love stamp set
  • Notable Alphabet stamp set
  • Hello, lovely stamp set
  • Sweet Essentials stamp set
  • Melon Mambo, Baked Brown Sugar, Coastal Cabana and Basic Black Stampin’ Write Markers
  • Basic Jewel Rhinestones
  • Melon Mambo and Bermuda Bay Taffeta Ribbon
  • Gold sequin trim

** Join Stampin’ Up! UK for £99 and, during Sale-A-Bration, receive £150 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation.  Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! UK 24/7 online – click here **

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

