Stampin’ Up! Sale-A-Brate the Spring/Summer catalogue launch!

Hi everyone!

How exciting! You can now order from the FANTASTIC Spring / Summer catalogue AND earn FREE products with every £45 you spend (excl. P&P) from the new SS catalogue, and the current annual catalogue!

demoHeader_SpringSummer2014_Jan0113_ENG

You will have seen several sneak peeks in my recent blog posts, and may already realise that I love, love, LOVE this catalogue and have been having to restrain myself from buying EVERYTHING!

My Project 10-001

Let’s not forget the addition benefits that Sale-A-Bration brings you…! From today until 31 March you can join Stampin’ Up! for the usual £99 but instead of receiving £130 worth of products of your choice you will be able to chose up to £150 worth of products!! I signed up under a similar offer last year and am so glad that I had that extra bit of cash to select products with!  I love being a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, if you want to learn more about what this entails please do not hesitate to contact me!

So I’ve kept you waiting long enough……here are the links to the catalogues!

20131119_SAB_en_UK

20140128_SpringSummer_en-UK

I really hope that you like the products that are available, don’t forget if you want to purchase anything you can do so by heading across to my online shop.

 

Don’t let this be you!

IMG_0340

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

** Join Stampin’ Up! for £99 and, during Sale-A-Bration, receive £150 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation.  Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop Stampin’ Up! online – click here **

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Sale-A-Brate the Spring/Summer catalogue launch!

  1. Sharon says:

    Hi love the gorgeous 30 card. Can I ask how you get the links for the catalogue and sale abration and how you get them on your blog or facebook page not very good at all this it stuff x

Leave a Reply

