Festive share

Hi everyone

Know I’m a bit behind on blogs and I’m sorry! Am currently sat tucked up on sofa with heater on absolutely bunged up with a cold, therefore crafting hasn’t been done.

I did manage to do my last craft stall of the year yesterday though so thought I’d share the photos of that 🙂

20131215-181356.jpg

20131215-181417.jpg

Also, just because it’s Christmas, here are my decorations 🙂

20131215-181614.jpg

20131215-181702.jpg

I will hopefully be feeling better a bit later in the week so will share some of my Christmas projects with you 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Sam x

3 thoughts on “Festive share

  1. Surrereys Demoss says:

    i love you pictures, i wonder is any chance you interest to sale to me the basket and the 3 owls in it.please and thank you. I’m a fun a any type of owls.

    please and thank you for you time. Surrereys one of you fans for internet.

    I’m in the USA just to you no.

    • craftydreamer13 says:

      Hi! Thanks for following the blog 🙂 the baskets is my friends and not for sale I’m afraid and one of the owls has been sold. However I do have the two shown on either end still available. I am in the UK so no idea how much shipping would be but happy to find out for you. The owls are quite heavy! They sell for ÂŁ7 here not sure what that is in $ x

Leave a Reply

