Stocking fillers

Hi everyone!

How were your weekends? Mine flew by as per norm and I only managed a little bit of crafting due to back having a fit!

Anyway! Last night I decided to confront my biggest crafting fear…..the sewing machine!! Sounds daft, especially when both my grandmothers were seamstresses! But it’s just one thing I’ve always been scared of using, think its because I can’t see straight lines!

So here is my first sewing / paper craft project, a candy cane stocking filler…

20131209-213041.jpg

20131209-213054.jpg

20131209-213110.jpg

20131209-213132.jpg

20131209-213121.jpg

What do you think? I’m a little addicted to using the sewing machine and have a few more projects in mind….watch this space!!

Also the Stampin’ Up! Clearance rack opens today, get up to 80% off retired products! Click here to browse 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam xx

Ingredients:
* Vellum
* Cherry Cobbler card stock
* Mini star punch
* Glimmer paper
* Cherry Cobbler chevron ribbon
* Cherry Cobbler and Old Olive stampin’ write markers
* Sweet Essentials stamp set
* Simply Stars stamp set

** Join Stampin’ Up! for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation. Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudge crafts@yahoo.co.uk **

**Shop online – click here **

Leave a Reply

