Christmas sparkle

Hi everyone!

Happy hump day! Half way through the week already! Is it me or has this year flown by?!

The Christmas craft fairs are well underway at the moment and I decided to make something a little bit different to bring the extra bit of magic and sparkle to Christmas 🙂 Now this isn’t a new idea, and I’m sure you’ve seen plenty of variations across the blog sites, but this is my version of reindeer food!

Please do excuse the photos, they were ones I took to show my friend, and I sold out of them before I could take any decent pictures!

IMG_0042

I loved the idea of using the owl and bird punch to make a little reindeer, so it was my obvious go to kit to make these little packages. 

IMG_0043

Children seemed to love them at last weekends craft fair, and I had some “big kids” buy some for themselves too!

What do you think?

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam

Ingredients:

  • Owl punch
  • Bird Punch
  • Neutrals card stock
  • Cherry Cobbler card stock
  • Very Vanilla card stock
  • Early Expresso Stampin’ Write Marker
  • Cherry Cobbler Baking Twine
  • Cellophane bags
  • Glitter

 

** Join Stampin’ Up! for £99 and receive £130 worth of products that you choose! Also receive 20% off products! No obligation.  Contact me today for more information – 07725743218 / smudge crafts@yahoo.co.uk or click here and go straight to sign up page **

** Sign up to my newsletter today for monthly updates – click here **

**Shop online – click here **

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

