Quick Christmas Cards

Hi everyone

I’m still sorting through my convention photos so for today I’m sharing a quick Christmas card make that I did when I needed to make a lot for a craft fair.

I love the colour me Christmas stamp set and couldn’t resist using them on these cards.

20131126-232735.jpg

20131126-232717.jpg

20131126-232659.jpg

I hope you like them!

Thanks for stopping by!
Sam xx

Ingredients:

Colour me Christmas stamp set
Christmas Messages stamp set
Simply stars stamp set
Gorgeous Grunge stamp set
Season of style DSP
Season of style washi tape
Very vanilla card stock
Cherry Cobbler 1″ stitched edge grosgrain ribbon
Linen thread

Leave a Reply

