Reward day photos!

Hi again!

Two blog posts in one day – I really am spoiling you!

Had the okay to share these photos with you so couldn’t wait to share with you!

First up we have the care made based on Michelle’s project:

IMG_9699

I loved this card! Michelle has posted a similar one that she has made with the Zoo Babies stamp set which is beautiful!

Next up was a gorgeous pocket book which was devised by Gill Preston:

IMG_9705

Thought that this was a really usual project and may work on my own version for Christmas.

Last up was the project I cannot wait to make again, especially for Christmas presents of vouchers.  This was based on Sarah Berry’s instructions:

IMG_9701

The top slides down to hide the greeting, it’s really very clever!

Finally I was in two minds whether to share this as it’s not my best photo ever! I am on a weight loss mission at the moment!

This is Sam Hammond Donald, my fantastic upline, and me.  I’m on the right….

1379970_10202268378099896_1899076265_n-1

So there you have it! Hope you liked my little up date!

Thanks for stopping by again!

Sam x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

