Reward day and a very special offer!

Hi everyone

Sunday was incredible! I had the most amazing time, and met demonstrators from across the UK.  It was really lovely to get to meet Michelle Last finally as well! She’s my uplines uplink…if that makes sense!

I cannot expressed how lovely everyone was and how much fun we had.

As promised I am today sharing with you the swaps I made.

IMG_9709

IMG_9710

What do you think? I must say the swaps I received are all incredible! Such a talented bunch in the Pinkies family!

During the day we played games, Stampin’ Up Demo Bingo (lovely Louise Wilson won) and a “pub quiz” (super Sam Donald won!)  which definitely tested our memories and knowledge of the catalogue!  There was also a raffle which I actually won a prize on whoop!

In between all the mayhem we actually sat down and crafted some gorgeous projects by Michelle, Gill Prescott and Sarah Berry, which were all extremely beautiful and fun to make.  I am hoping that I can share these with you very soon.

After all that Sam D and I headed back to North Wales very tired and happy!  If the reward day was that much fun then I cannot wait to see what convention has in store for us lucky demos!

This week Stampin’ Up! have launched another AMAZING offer for you lovely people! For one week only they have 25 stamps sets with 25% off!

flyer_25for25__site_October22-28_SP_UK_NL

 

If you want to see which ones are available why not click here and pop over to my online shop – I haven’t been able to resist temptation but did manage to get it down to 3 just not sure how!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Ingredients:

  • Best of… Shelli Stamp Set – Hummingbird
  • Sweet Essentials Stamp Set – Friend
  • Very Vanilla Cardstock
  • Crush Curry Chevron Ribbon
  • Afternoon Picnic DSP
  • Linen Thread
  • Smokey Slate Stampin’ Write Marker
  • Coastal Cabana Stampin’ Write Marker
  • Pearl Basic Jewels (similar used)
  • White Tea Lace Paper Doilies
  • Pearl Basic Jewels

*** INTERESTED IN BECOMING A STAMPIN’ UP! INDEPENDENT DEMONSTRATOR? Join now for £99 and receive £130 worth of products of your choice! No obligation to buy after you have joined.  Fantastic discounts, be the first to know about new products and offers, get your hands on products before they’re released to the public, be part of the fun at events and convention.  Enjoy what you love! Contact me for more information – 07725 743 218 or smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk ***

 

Leave a Reply

