Sunday Swaps!

Hi all!

Next weekend I’m going to a craft reward day with fellow Pinkies and Pootlers (team names!) I cannot wait! It’s my first Stampin’ Up! Get together and I get to travel up with my fabulous upline, Sam Hammond 😀 sure there’ll be plenty of giggles to be had!

So on Thursday I found out that I had to prepare swaps ready for it. The purpose of swaps is to swap something you’ve made with someone else and they return with something they’ve made so you can get more inspiration for other demos. It also gives you the opportunity to get chatting with other demos 🙂

So I’m not sharing the finished product today, don’t want to spoil it for others next week, but I am giving you a sneak preview….

image

image

What do you think?

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Sam x

Ingredients:

To be revealed next week 😉

*** Are you interested in joining Stampin’ Up! Want to expand your hobby and earn extra money whilst doing something you love and getting an incredible discount and sneak peeks at up and coming products? The contact me today for more information – Sam Johnson – smudge crafts@yahoo.co.uk 07725743218 – JOIN NOW FOR JUST £25!!! ***

One thought on “Sunday Swaps!

Leave a Reply

