Hello!

Hi all

I’m so sorry I’ve been completely absent for over a month (!) been having a bit of a chaotic time and not had chance to sit down and craft or blog!  So today I’m going to let you know about all these FABULOUS Stampin’ Up offers to make it up to you!

 

First off, we have the October Best Of…. stamps, which this month is best of sale-a-bration

25Year_Best_of_Stamps_flyers_best_of_Sale-a-bration_EU

Unfortunately I didn’t get chance to share last months with you but you are still able to purchase this.  Last months was the best of Christmas

25Year_Best_of_Stamps_flyers_best_of_Chrsitmas_EU

Don’t you just love the reindeer! I didn’t buy him when he was in the catalogue so pleased I have a second chance!

 

Stampin’ Up are this year celebrating their 25th anniversary, therefore, in October, for two weeks ONLY, you can join my Stampin’ Up! Team for £25…!!! Yes that’s right £25!! You will receive £25 worth of goodies (of your choice!) and the kit to get you started! This offer runs from 7th until 21st October, so don’t miss out on this fantastic offer! I seriously love being a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, I’ve made so many friends out of it and draw so much inspiration from everyone I’ve come across, not just in the UK but in other countries as well.  Not only that but the products are so incredible you can’t beat them! Contact me today if you wish to discuss further.

Flyer_Join_demo_Oct0113_UK(1)

Stampin’ Up! have the hostess offer AS WELL! If you host a party with me and the sales from that party are over £250 YOU will receive and additional £25 extra hostess credit to use for products of YOUR choice!!! (Price is for current catalogue items and before shipping and handling charges).  I’m more than happy to come and demonstrate at a party for you, just drop me a line to discuss further.  This offer runs for October only.

 

Finally, if you do want to place an order with me but would prefer to shop online, I now have an online shop YAY! Just click on this link and it will take you there and you can shop to your hearts content!

 

I can’t get over these incredible offers this month! Now I’ve officially filled your heads with all this information I’ll treat you to a picture of one of my projects that I did complete a while ago but have not shared with you yet.  This is a wreath that I made loosely based on one shown in the Stampin’ Up! Catalogue.  It took three days to make and I can tell you I nearly wept when I finished! It was a labour of love!

Wreath

 

Let me know what you think and if you’re interested in any of the offers shown above 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Sam x

 

Materials:

Afternoon Picnic DSP

Coastal Cabana (In Colours 2013-2015) Wisteria Wonder (Subtles) Whisper White (Neutrals) Pear Pizazz (Subtles)

Beautiful Butterflies Bigz

Decorative Label Punch

Notable Alphabet

Ribbon Cotton

 

 

Leave a Reply

