I’m back!

Hey all

Really sorry I’ve been AWOL for the last two weeks, things have been a bit hectic and I’ve just managed to find some time this evening to write a post.  Hope you’ve all been enjoying the good weather we’ve been having, well until today at least! Am enjoying cooling off a bit I must confess but do love the seasons being in order for a change and us getting a decent summer!

Anyway, as a Secretary I go through notebooks like a thing possessed! So I thought I’d join up my love of crafting and Stampin’ Up! and create some unique notebooks….

Pink GG Notebook

 

Pink GG Notebook

Yellow GG Notebook

Yellow GG Notebook Close up

 

I thought these made a nice summery token to brighten up the office, and handbag!

 

Ingredients:

* Gingham Garden DSP 129310 £9.95

* Buttons & Blossoms Simply Pressed Clay Moulds 131272 £7.25

* Pressed clay 130685 £6.25

* Linen thread 104199 £3.95

* Occasions Alphabet 128688 (wood) £39.95, 123598 (clear) £31.95

 

Thanks for stopping by

 

Sam x

 

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

