Oops! Theme Thursday 3, 4, 5!

Hi everyone

I’m so sorry I forgot to set my posts to publish over the weekend and with it being a bit crazy I only realised today! Please accept my sincere apologies!

As a bonus though you will get all three posts now rolled into one!

Saturday – Theme day 3

The good old wine tag! As you’ve probably guessed I’m slightly addicted to making the wine tags! Just think they’re so useful as I’m forever buying friends bottles of wine for birthdays, weddings, Fridays! (joke!)

The papers used again are from the Gingham Garden DSP (click here for more information)

Flower wine tag 1

 

Close up wine bottle tag

 

Sunday – Theme day 4

Decorated giant paperclips, because who doesn’t love some fancy stationery?! I made these with bookmarks in mind, which they are fantastic for! But at home I’ve found I’m using them more to organise my paperwork and having it colour coded (I’m a bit obsessional!)

Flower paperclips

Flower paperclip close up

The paper is coastal cabana from the new in colours (2013-2015), I am loving these new colours, they just scream summer!

Monday – Theme day 5

I love a good versatile paper punch and discovered I can make butterflies with the blossoms punch (bonus! Love butterflies!) so thought I’d made a mini card as I only really wanted to demonstrate how the butterfly looked 🙂

 

 

Small butterfly card

 

The DSP is from Gingham Garden, again another amazing summer collection!

Butterfly close up

As you can probably tell from the pictures I decided to make the most of the gorgeous weather we’ve been having and had a photo shoot outside!

Well I hope you like the little collection that I’ve shared with you today, again sorry they weren’t posted over the weekend!

Thanks for stopping by

Sam x

 

 

Leave a Reply

