Theme Thursday!

Hi everyone

Sorry I’ve be absent for a while, I’m doing a craft fair on Saturday and desperately trying to get enough stock together! What do you all think of the new catalogue? I’m in love with it! Can’t stop adding to my wish list at the moment! Don’t forget if there’s anything you want to purchase then please do not hesitate to contact me – smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or via the contact form below.

You’ll have noticed by the heading of today’s blog that Thursday will now be my theme day.  What this means is every Thursday I’m going to start a theme using one of Stamping Up’s Product which will feature in every product over the next week!

So this week my selected product is……the Blossom punch (125603 £15.50)

My first product to show you using the blossom punch is an altered notebook.

Slide1

The papers used are from the DSP Gingham Garden (129310 £9.95) and the pink flower is from the new in colours and is called Crisp Cantaloupe (for mixed selection of all new 2013-2015 in 12×12 the order number is 131195 or A4 is 131289 both contain 20 sheets)

I’ve dressed the edges with the Gingham Garden Designer Washi Tape (129314 £4.50).

Slide1

The buttons were ones that I had in the sewing tin (think we all have one of those somewhere in the house!) and the leaves were from a generic punch.

Stop by again tomorrow to see what’s next in my featured product projects!

Sam x

One thought on “Theme Thursday!

Leave a Reply

