Mini box of cards

Hi everyone

Hope you’re enjoying the last of the weekend, I know I am! Thought I’d share with you today a mini box of cards that I made, this is based upon a set given in the Stampin’ Up! Regional Training.

Absolutely love the two tags die cut but unfortunately it has been retired and is out of stock 😦

Box of cards

So that’s how the box is presented.  The cards inside are shown below alongside the mini envelopes I made (never made envelopes before so super excited by these!) The flowery paper is Gingham Garden and is available from 01 July 2013, contact me if you wish to know more at smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk

Box of cards showing cards

 

Let me know what you think, sorry it’s a short blog tonight but so tired!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

