Wedding anniversary

Hi everyone!

Today is mine and my husband’s 4th wedding anniversary, can’t believe where that times gone! So today I thought I would share with you the card that I made for him.

I LOVE owls so it seemed a perfect time to put my new Stampin’ Up! Owl Punch to use.

Owls front

The bodies are made using the Sunshine and Sparkles DSP which is being retired in 10 days! So get in quick if you want this gorgeous paper set! The background is I think from International Bizarre (again retiring on 30 June) but don’t hold me to that as I cannot find my catalogue due to temporary relocation of craft room!  The card stock is from the new colours 2013-2015 – baked brown sugar.

The Owl Punch is here to stay for the next catalogue YAY! and you can purchase that for £15.50 by contacting me at smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk or via the below contact form.

Owl close up

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

2 thoughts on “Wedding anniversary

Leave a Reply

