Changing rooms!

Hi everyone

Well I’m in a right mess at the moment! My dad and hubs kindly moved all my craft things into the dining room downstairs, rather than me having dribs and drabs brought down to me as I struggle to get up the ladder with bad back!

Really appreciate their help though, feel much better now I have everything down here!

As you know yesterday was Father’s Day and I wanted to quickly show you another bottle tag that I made for my dad that matched his card that I showed you in my last post.

Dad wine bottle tag

Unfortunately I don’t have any letter stamps and my die cutter was too large to fit the tag so I had to write ‘Dad’ onto the tag.  Guess what’s going into my basket the next order I do?!

Dad bottle tag close up

So the card stock is ‘Very Vanilla’, the green checks are a sneak peek at the new DSPs coming available from 01 July, this ones called Gingham Garden.  The other papers are from retiring DSPs, please contact me for further information at smudgecrafts@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Sam x

Leave a Reply

