Elegant Butterfly birthday

Hi all

Quick post today, just wanted to share this birthday card I made for no one in particular but always best to be prepared!

The Stampin’ Up! products used were: ‘Very Vanilla’, ‘Regal Rose’ and ‘Tempting Turquoise’ card stock, ‘Elegant Butterfly’ punch, ‘A Word for You clear stamp set’ and as always Tombow glue 🙂 I also added little gems to the centre of the butterflies.

Image

I’m aiming to get my Facebook page to 100 likes by Friday (31 May), if I do I’m going to do a mini giveaway for one lucky liker! If you want to be in with a chance of winning something crafted by me, hit the the like button on the right-hand side of the page or click here.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

2 thoughts on “Elegant Butterfly birthday

Leave a Reply

