Aviary post it holder

Hi all!

Today I made a mini post it holder, no tutorial I’m afraid (long story!)

Anyway, colours used were ‘Melon Mambo’ (can you tell I LOVE this colour?!) and ‘Daffodil Delight’ and the stamp set was ‘Aviary’ and as usual I used the old faithful ‘Tombow multipurpose liquid glue’; there’s also a strip of ‘Melon Mambo’ ribbon inside but it’s not shown in the pictures.  The flowers were made with the Itty Bitty Punches and have a pearl accent added to them.

Please excuse the picture quality, was rushing earlier…..I promise I’ll set up a proper photo stage soon!

Image

Image

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

 

Leave a Reply

