Bookmarks – thank you to Pinterest!

I saw this idea on Pinterest a while ago so cannot take credit for the original idea! But as you can see, if you click on the link, mine aren’t as detailed as the original created (mainly because it’s late at night and I wanted a quick make before I hit the hay!) but work around a similar concept.

So here’s all four of my bookmarks together:

Slide1

And here they are colour specific:

Green:

Slide1

Purple:

Slide1

I used generic products to use up the scraps of paper and ribbon I have lying around!

Let me know what you think 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

